MEET THE TEAM

360 brings a fresh and innovative approach to construction and fabrication. Our design / build associates are distinguished by their functional, technical, artistic expertise.

Combined with their hands-on experience, we can ensure that our clients receive the most professional and impressive design experience.

What are your waiting for? Give us a call…!

360 Founders

360 TEAM 2019-18_BRIAN_BW

P: 414.906.0360
C: 414.241.9571
brian@buildit360.com

Brian Polster

Owner | Creative Director
360 TEAM 2019-10_ROB_BW

P: 414.906.0360
C: 414.467.8787
rob@buildit360.com

Rob Binter

Owner | Fabrication Director

360 Team

360 TEAM 2019-8_MATT_BW

P: 414.906.0360
matt@buildit360.com

Matt Mitschke

Finance | Business Manager
360 TEAM 2019-4_JASON_BW

P: 414.906.0360
jason@buildit360.com

Jason Dama

Project Manager
360 TEAM 2019_CHET_BW

P: 414.906.0360
chet@buildit360.com

Chet Rosales

Design Manager | Marketing & Brand Dev
360 TEAM 2019-24_JOE_BW

P: 414.906.0360

Joe Keane

Fabrication Specialist
360 TEAM 2019-32_BEN_BW

P: 414.906.0360

Ben Carlson

Fabrication Specialist
360 TEAM 2019-22_MARTIN_BW

P: 414.906.0360
martin@buildit360.com

Martin Vertacnik

Production Supervisor
360 TEAM 2019-12_JEREMY_BW

P: 414.906.0360
jeremy@buildit360.com

Jeremy Kunz

Project Manager
360 TEAM 2019-6_JOSH_BW

P: 414.906.0360
josh@buildit360.com

Josh Oakes

Senior Conceptual | Technical Designer
360 TEAM 2019-26_RACHAEL_BW

P: 414.906.0360

Rachael Jahnke

Fabrication Specialist
360 TEAM 2019-36_BILL_BW

P: 414.906.0360

Bill Backes

Fabrication Specialist
360 TEAM 2019-30_GORDY_BW

P: 414.906.0360

Gordy Goetz

Fabrication Specialist
360 TEAM 2019-14_ARIEL_BW

P: 414.906.0360
ariel@buildit360.com

Ariel Schoeninger

Office Champion | HR
360 TEAM 2019-16_RYAN_BW

P: 414.906.0360
ryan@buildit360.com

Ryan Foat

Project Director
360 TEAM 2019-20_ERICH_BW

P: 414.906.0360
erich@buildit360.com

Erich Moderow

Technical Designer
360 TEAM 2019-34_GREG_BW

P: 414.906.0360

Greg Kmieciak

Fabrication Specialist
360 TEAM 2019-28_VINNY_BW

P: 414.906.0360

Vinny Kazik

Fabrication Specialist