MEET THE TEAM

360 brings a fresh and innovative approach to construction and fabrication. Our design / build associates are distinguished by their functional, technical, artistic expertise.

Combined with their hands-on experience, we can ensure that our clients receive the most professional and impressive design experience.

What are your waiting for? Give us a call…!

360 Founders

Brian_BW

P: 414.906.0360
C: 414.241.9571
brian@buildit360.com

Brian Polster

Owner | Creative Director
Rob_BW

P: 414.906.0360
C: 414.467.8787
rob@buildit360.com

Rob Binter

Owner | Fabrication Director

360 Team

Matt_BW

P: 414.906.0360
matt@buildit360.com

Matt Mitschke

Business Manager
Ryan_BW

P: 414.906.0360
C: 414.208.0212
ryan@buildit360.com

Ryan Foat

Project Manager | Installation Manager
Kelly_BW

P: 414.906.0360
kelly@buildit360.com

Kelly Slipher

Operations Manager | Interior Designer
Martin_BW

P: 414.906.0360
martin@buildit360.com

Martin Vertacnik

Shop Supervisor
Justin_BW

P: 414.906.0360

Justin Schumaker

Fabrication Specialist
Chet_BW

P: 414.906.0360
C: 414.339.3756
chet@buildit360.com

Chet Rosales

Project Manager | Design Manager
Josh_BW

P: 414.906.0360
josh@buildit360.com

Josh Oakes

Senior Conceptual | Technical Designer

WE ARE 360 DEGREES