MEET THE TEAM

360 brings a fresh and innovative approach to construction and fabrication. Our design / build associates are distinguished by their functional, technical, artistic expertise.

Combined with their hands-on experience, we can ensure that our clients receive the most professional and impressive design experience.

What are your waiting for? Give us a call…!

360 Founders

EDIT B (15 of 15)

P: 414.906.0360
C: 414.241.9571
brian@buildit360.com

Brian Polster

Owner | Creative Director
EDIT B (13 of 15)

P: 414.906.0360
C: 414.467.8787
rob@buildit360.com

Rob Binter

Owner | Fabrication Director

360 Team

EDIT B (8 of 15)

P: 414.906.0360
matt@buildit360.com

Matt Mitschke

Finance | Business Manager
EDIT B (10 of 15)

P: 414.906.0360
chet@buildit360.com

Chet Rosales

Design Manager | Marketing & Brand Dev
EDIT B (12 of 15)

P: 414.906.0360
jason@buildit360.com

Jason Dama

Project Coordinator
EDIT B (9 of 15)

P: 414.906.0360

Joe Keane

Fabrication Specialist
EDIT B (1 of 15)

P: 414.906.0360
martin@buildit360.com

Martin Vertacnik

Production Supervisor
EDIT B (7 of 15)

P: 414.906.0360
josh@buildit360.com

Josh Oakes

Senior Conceptual | Technical Designer
EDIT B (5 of 15)

P: 414.906.0360

Rachael Jahnke

Fabrication Specialist
EDIT B (2 of 15)

P: 414.906.0360

Bill Backes

Fabrication Specialist
EDIT B (4 of 15)

P: 414.906.0360

Gordy Goetz

Fabrication Specialist
EDIT B (11 of 15)

P: 414.906.0360
ryan@buildit360.com

Ryan Foat

Project Manager | Estimator
EDIT B (14 of 15)

P: 414.906.0360
kelly@buildit360.com

Kelly Slipher

Operations Manager | Interior Designer
EDIT B (6 of 15)

P: 414.906.0360

Greg Kmieciak

Fabrication Specialist
EDIT B (3 of 15)

P: 414.906.0360

Vinny Kazik

Fabrication Specialist